User Tag List

Page 1 of 7 1234567 LastLast

Thread: whats your story?

♠ LBCC Inland Empire ♠

User Info Menu

whats your story?

Been thinking about this as a topic for awile after Ventura. Brian and Harry thought I painted for a living but infact I own a plumbing company and am a plumber. Then seeing in Gimmi's intro that he was a pro skater at one time. and now finding out that bob_o has a killer job working for Burt Rutan building spacecrafts. My question is whats your story? what do you do, or have you done for a living? Im sure some of you have some cool and interesting jobs. Just curious. Hell even if you still live at home with mom and dad you have a story. We share car stories all the time on here, just want to know more about you guys on a personal level. Don't know if you feel this is a good topic or not but was just on my mind.
    you said it was a good size! www.edogkustoms.blogspot.com

Boulevard Bomber

User Info Menu

So here's my story.... My name is Milos. Im 25. I grew up in a country (Yugoslavia) torn by a civil war. Immigrated to Canada in 1999. Currently I live in Red Deer, Alberta working as a mechanic for a local KIA dealership. I love a good rum and coke, and I dig old cars.....

Boulevard Bomber

User Info Menu

Went to school for and graduated Diesel mechanics. Got a job as an electrician's helper and was injured on the job about a month after turning 21. Was paralyzed from the waist down for a while and have never got full feeling back in one leg. Experience left me gimpy and I am on disability. I was in a deep depression for a long time and am only now putting my life back together. I plan on going to back to college and learning something that doesn't require physical labor so I can get a job and get off disability. I'm seriously looking at trying for law school, but haven't decided yet. That's pretty much my story.
    Lord, I question whether I've had my fill. Lord, I question whether I can take much more.

In Heaven, TCB